EMERGENCY DIAL: 911                    
NON-EMERGENCY DIAL: 941-254-6490

If you are a department or agency requesting Manatee County Search & Rescue services contact the Manatee County Department of Public Safety or E-Mail Dispatch@ManateeCountySAR.org

Location: 
MCSAR Station #1 (un-manned)
7006 122nd Ave East
Parrish, FL 34219

 


Jared Leggett, Coordinator

Law Enforcement /
Firefighter / EMT-B




 


  J.Leggett@ManateeCountySAR.org

  Extension: 101


Cody Rowinsky
Deputy Coordinator

Paramedic / 
Law Enforcement
 

 
  C.Rowinsky@ManateeCountySAR.org

  Extension: 102


Joe Leggett
Financial Officer 
Asset Management   







 

  
 

    Joe.Leggett@ManateeCountySAR.org












John Elwood
Operations Lieutenant

Firefighter / Paramedic





 

 
   J.Elwood@ManateeCountySAR.org

   Extension: 


Sheena Byers,
Project Lifesaver Administrator

   
   
    S.Byers@ManateeCountySAR.or
   
    Extension: 104